Accounting Department

Contact us at Accounting@casco-flex.com

 

Contact our accounting Department for any information on your account status or fill out a credit application to order our products online.

 

 

Billing Department

Contact us at Billing@casco-flex.com

 

Contact our billing Department for information on invoices, credit memos or and other billing questions.

 

Deliveries

Contact us at Orders@casco-flex.com

Sales Department

Contact us at Sales@casco-flex.com

 

Alf Knudsen

Sales Manager

Ph: (818) 365-9561 EXT: 310

Contact me at Alf@casco-flex.com

 

Keith Thomas

Technical Director & Sales Representative

Ph: (818) 365-9961 Fax: (818) 365-4923

Ph: (818) 589-4644

Areas: San Gabriel, W.Riverside Co., W. San Bernardino &

N. Los Angeles Co.

Contact me at Sales@casco-flex.com

Contact me at TechSupport@casco-flex.com

 

 

Robert Voorhees

Sales Representative

Ph: (818) 365-9961 Fax: (818) 365-4923

Pg: (818) 589-9971

Areas: San Diego, Orange Co. & Los Angeles

Contact me at Sales@casco-flex.com

 

 

 

CASCO C.A.SCHROEDER, INC. All rights Reserved

COMMERCIAL

Bill Griffith

Vice President / General Manager

Ph: (818) 365-9561 EXT: 308

Contact me at Bill@casco-flex.com

Company Headquarters

 

1318 First Street

San Fernando, CA 91340

Phone:(818) 365-9561

Fax: (818) 365-4923

Website: www.casco-flex.com

www.cal-flex.com

 

 

Warehouse Facilities

 

3401 Etiwanda Ave. Bldg.#921-A

Mira Loma, CA 91752

 

 

4617 Sperry St.

Los Angeles, CA 90039


View Larger Map

Change type of View

Maps and Directions

 

 

 

Powered By: